2017 Holiday Schedule Day and Date Observed
New Year’s Day (observed)  Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday  Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day  Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day (observed) Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday  Tuesday, December 26, 2017




2018 Holiday Schedule Day and Date Observed
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018